July 15th

Images from the group show at Concrete Hermit back in May 2009.



July 10th

Working Title: My Pleasure... The long awaited follow up to "Please Yourself" !

Distinguished guests including: Joseph Allen, Craig Atkinson, Kimberly Amos, Jody Barton, Martin Bell, Pete Brower, Jeff Canham, Tracey Churchward, Culture Vulture, Ryan Heywood, Nick Chalmers, Cathie Glassby, Jason Gormley, Hardland / Heartland, Ben Havenaar, Alex Kopps, Stefan Marx, Paul McNeil, Moustache Collective, Jim Newitt, Jared O’sullivan / Nick Simpson, Craig Rochfort, Jordan Rochfort, Nathaniel Russell, Loren Victory, and Matt Yeates.